Contact Halifax Sport and Social Club

 

Phone: (902) 431-TEAM (8326)
After Hours Hotline: (902) 818-3978
Email: halifax@sportandsocialclub.ca

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 10:00am - 5:30pm

Mailing Address (please note this is not an office location): 

Halifax Sport & Social Club
1 Donald Street Suite 204
Ottawa, ON K1K 4E6

Virtual Office:  Our office has gone virtual. We will have pop-up events during our seasonal launch periods to ensure teams and players can pick up equipment or do in-person payments.

 

Meghan Lamey
Sport Operations Manager
meghan@sportandsocialclub.ca
(902) 431-8326
Matt Linton
Director of Operations
matt@sportandsocialclub.ca
(902) 431-8326
Nicole Carlson
Director of Marketing
nicole@sportandsocialclub.ca
(902) 459-2917
Christian Macher
Customer Service Specialist
halifax@sportandsocialclub.ca
(902) 431-8326
Rishabh Khosla
Human Resources Coordinator
rishabh@rideausportscentre.com
(613) 749-6126
Pamela Devins
Accounting Manager
Accounting Department
pamela@sportandsocialclub.ca